Técnico-administrativos

Claudia Cristina Carvalho
COAD
Assistente em Administração
claudia.cristina@ufms.br

 

Claudia Cristina Melo Paim
SAP
Assistente em Administração
claudia.paim@ufms.br

 

Devanildo Braz da Silva
Especialização
Administrador
devanildo.silva@ufms.br

 

Eufrasio Pereira Feitosa
SECAC
Auxiliar em Administração
eufrasio.feitosa@ufms.br

 

Henrique Navarro Dias Gonçalves
COAD
Assistente em Administração
henrique.dias@ufms.br

 

Joelson Chaves de Brito
SAP
Assistente em Administração
joelson.jcbrito@gmail.com

 

Marcelo Gomes Soares
PPGD
Administrador
marcelo.soares@ufms.br

 

Rafael Cogo
SECAC
Técnico em Assuntos Educacionais
rafael.cogo@ufms.br

 

Sandro Fabian Francilio Dornelles
COAC
Técnico em Assuntos Educacionais
sandro.dornelles@ufms.br

 

Tanice Harue Medrado Akamine
COPJ
Assistente em Administração
tanice.akamine@ufms.br

 

Tarsis Witley de Almeida Arruda
SECAC
Assistente em Administração
tarsis.arruda@ufms.br

 

Thalita de Faria Campos Correa
COPJ
Assistente em Administração
thalita.correa@ufms.br