Técnico-administrativos

Claudia Cristina Carvalho

COAD
Assistente em Administração
claudia.cristina@ufms.br

Claudia Cristina Melo Paim

SAP
Assistente em Administração
claudia.paim@ufms.br

Devanildo Braz da Silva

PPGD
Administrador
devanildo.silva@ufms.br

Elisaneth Inacia Ferreira de Araujo

FADIR
Administradora
elisaneth.ferreira@ufms.br

Eufrasio Pereira Feitosa

SECAC
Auxiliar em Administração
eufrasio.feitosa@ufms.br

Helena Fernandes Franco

FADIR
Copeira
helena.franco@ufms.br

Joelson Chaves de Brito

SECAC
Assistente em Administração
joelson.jcbrito@gmail.com

Kleiton Barbosa Arantes

COAD
Administrador
kleiton.arantes@ufms.br

Luiz Antonio dos Santos Monteiro

FADIR
Administrador
lasm.1@uol.com.br

Pedro Paulo Centurião

COPJ
Assistente em Administração
pedro.centuriao@ufms.br

Rafael Cogo

SECAC
Técnico em Assuntos Educacionais
rafael.cogo@ufms.br

Rodolfo Batista de Carvalho

PPGD
Assistente em Administração
rodolfo.batista@ufms.br

Sandro Fabian Francilio Dornelles

SAP
Técnico em Assuntos Educacionais
sandro.dornelles@ufms.br

Tarsis Witley de Almeida Arruda

SAP
Assistente em Administração
tarsis.arruda@ufms.br

Thalita de Faria Campos Correa

COPJ
Assistente em Administração
thalita.correa@ufms.br